** = draft is in edits/rewrites, * = partial draft


Truth and Lies series

  1. The Traitor’s Heir**
    • Acacia Marsiela knows in her skin when anyone lies. She doesn’t think it’s a very useful skill, and as a research assistant, it really doesn’t help discover information on a long-dead society. All she wants is to pass her upcoming High Clerk test so that she can qualify for a high enough paying job to get her own apartment and be able to live independently for the first time in twenty-six years. But, her Mentor needs her help to rescue his lost notes from his country of birth, the neighboring Zenobahara. When she goes, she uncovers the truth about her Mentor and the world he fled, a truth that could get her killed — but truth is her specialty.

      Shade Heart isn’t the name he was born with, but it’s the one he uses anyway. The son of a merchant, a spy for the Amarlantiian Royal Guard, and sometimes a thief on the streets in the Riverside neighborhood of the capital city of Cingwin, he’s led many lives. He’s always been just what he needed to be in order to get what he wants. Now, at thirty-four, what he wants is a wife, and a home with enough land for his dog to play on. But, after getting arrested, getting tangled up with smugglers, and almost getting married to the wrong woman, he gladly accepts being sent across the country to help an old friend for the High Constable. There, he finds that things aren’t what he was told they were, and the woman he’s been sent to protect is the one woman who could unravel all of his lies.

      The only way to make it out of Zenobahara alive is for them to learn to trust each other, and themselves, with the truth.

  2. The King’s Advisor*
  3. The Unwilling Wife*
  4. A Part to Play*
  5. Sequel – 20 years later

Paranormal Romance

The Bookclub

  1. The Bookclub**
  2. Christmas Novella**
  3. Book 2

Contemporary Romance

Untitled series

  1. Happier*
  2. You ruined me